skip navigation
AZ.gov Arizona's Official Website General Services Division
General Serives AZ.gov Arizona's Official Web Site

Central Services Bureau/
State Boards' Office


CSB/ SBO Services

To initiate services the Central Services Bureau (CSB) / State Boards’ Office (SBO) and the Agency will sign an interagency service agreement, based on the services selected by the Agency. Agencies are charged an annual fee based on the services selected and time determined as necessary to complete services.

Liaison List:


Central Services Bureau (CSB) and State Boards’ Office (SBO) liaison agency assignment:


Megan Darian, CSB/SBO Manager
(602) 542-8168
Megan.Darian@azdoa.gov

Maryam Khalili-Panah, CSB/SBO
Supervisor

(602) 542-5629
Maryam.Khalili-Panah@AZDOA.GOV




Alison Markow, CSB
(602) 542-5624
Alison.Markow@azdoa.gov
BFA, CBA, DXA, ECA, EQA, GHA, MMA, NSA, OSA, PBA, PIA, PMA, REA, STA, UOA, WMA and WFA

Kari Watkins, CSB
(602) 542-5689
Kari.Watkins@azdoa.gov
ABA, BAA, CSA, DFA, HUA, GSA, OTA, PHA, PVA, RBA, TEA, and TXA


Sandra Regalado, CSB
(602) 542-5629
Sandra.Regalado@azdoa.gov
AEA, BBA (AFIS), BHA, CDA, CEA, CNA, MEA, MIA, PEA, PTA and VTA


Ronn Brooks-Cannon
(602) 542-3096
Ronn.Brooks-Cannon@azdoa.gov
ANA, DOA, FDA, HEA, NBA, MTA, NCA, OBA, POA, PPA, RDA and SYA